SamBam16: Lets keep it classy, not trashy...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Vassar, Michigan
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
SamBam16 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Certified Medical Assistant.







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other



About Samantha
Everyday is a chance to explore, to grow and to learn new things.

I am usually described as a city girl with a strong "Type A" personality. I mostly know what I want out of life, and the steps I need take to achieve my goals. I am crafty, a free thinker, bookworm, and very talkative when I know someone.

I recently moved back to Michigan to pursue my bachelor and master degrees. I find education to be incredibly important in today's society. I am not the type of person who wants to struggle for the rest of my life. I want. To explore the world around me.

Please put in more effort than hi or hey. Give me a little information on yourself and I will respond back.


First Date
A paint balloon fight in the park :D


Mail Settings
To send a message to SamBam16 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married