sonicman4610: yo how you doing
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Norcross, Georgia
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
sonicman4610 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
manager


dating
I'm hungryyyy






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About brandon
Hay there my name is Brandon. I was born and raised in the great state of Georgia. I believe that some of the best times in life are spent whit friend and family and that special someone who you care about. There are couple of things that make me a little different. I have a very good sense of humor i always try to see lighter side of life because I believe when you’re not laughing then your just dying a little. I always like to have a good time weather it's just going to work or hanging out whit friends and family because you never know when life going to surprise you whit one of those special moments that make life worth living. That being said I’m always interested in trying new things . Some of my favorite hobbies include auto racing, paintballing, light hiking, bowling , not so much camping because it always rains and washes out our camp site that was one of life woundfull little surprises :). These are just some of the things I like to do when I get some free time from work where I’m a inspiring general manager whit sonic drive in.I also been looking in to helping my dad opening up our own thrift store. So there just a little bit about me I love to hear from you. till then good luck fishing

First Date
what ever sound fun mabye dinner and movie or night club or picnic in a park somewhere