GiaGia11228: Attractive and Sincere seeks the same
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bklyn, New York
44 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
GiaGia11228 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Coffreman
I’m an outgoing,fun ,loving women, who is very loyal, especially to my family and friends and those I care about. I value the idea of having standards and standing by my word, I am a secure & happy person. and I love to smile and laugh alot. Life is meant for 2!! A little bit about myself: I enjoy traveling, going away on the weekends. I am independent, honest women. I have a great sense of humor, and a great heart.Family & friends are very important to me. I am looking for a man that will be my best friend , honest and compassionate.A guy who enjoys doing the same things and maybe can get me interested in other things he likes to do as well.Please, if your looking to just play games don't contact me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GiaGia11228 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 39 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married