goldbsc
Age: 46
Friends
Chfduck: hopping to find my muse
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hayward, California
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Chfduck Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
chef


dating
me and my nephew. 10-5-12






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
So what is it that I should write that will A) get you to answer my message B) get you to drop me a line or C) send my profile to your "friend" that your "just checking this site out" for.First off let me say thanks for taking a glance at my profile because we both no my pictures are of no help. Am new to this whole on line dating thing, not because am against technology, its more because am the worst speller ( spell check tells me to go look it up) and my grammar isn't the best and to some(a lot) of you that's a huge deal.. I can laugh at my self because am very confident in my self and yet still no I have more to work on. I would like to own my own kitchen some day, so I do catering on the side. When am not in the kitchen then I do my best to try to be outdoors, as a chef I don't have the norm 9-5 weekends off kinda schedule more like 9 to 12 hr days and week days off . that's why am on this site, I'd like to meet that girl who makes me wanta take weekends off and come home early.
My hobbies range from playing PS3( reliving my sport-playing or my military days) on a rainy day to going skydiving with the right people. Of course there's the hiking, skiing, Tahoe trips, camping ,etc for me its more on the weather that day that dictates what I feel like doing. But the range is very wide, like I said ,we could be at a gun range on a sunny day or indoor skydiving on a rainy day.

As for me well......lets see, I have never been married or have any kids but that doesn't mean i don't have any baggage, just a hand bag not the whole set. out side of work I joke and make fun of almost every thing, I like to laugh so I just seam serious when you meet me for the first time but am a big dork (willing) after I get to no you. I have travailed a bit and would like to do more the bug took a big bite out of me. Did I mention I cook and clean, and do laundry lol. have to thank mom and "uncle Sam" for me been a LIGHT neat freak.

So am looking for the other side of me, I would have to say that I am looking for my opposite to a point. I think that having things in common is a grate start but been the other side of the coin is also a great thing. We both like football but am a raider and your a niner or here's the one I love to use, WE BOTH LOVE THE GAME OF BASEBALL but am a DODGER and your a giant. If you happen to be in the age range of 31-40 if you have kids am cool with that but I do want at least one of my own so if you dont want kids then were not going to hit it off. spontaneous (because of my schedule), intelligent, sensitive but doesn't take herself too seriously, attractive, caring, special, possess a fantastic sense of humor, some one who needs her space but cherish are time together & willing to allow me the opportunity to make you feel very special with food at first, you are a bit old fashioned but you possess this wild side that is waiting to come out and play, loves sports, kids, dogs and cats, out doors, dive bars, concerts ,tattoo and last of all not scared to take a chance on meeting.


First Date
Maybe indoor skydiving or we could go old school and grabe a milkshake.Lunch would be a cool way to meet also, but just some were we can get to no each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Chfduck you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 34 and 46.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.