I_MakeYouSmile: More than the usual...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Red bank, New Jersey
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
I_MakeYouSmile Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Health Care Professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hello all. To start I will say I have recently decided to actually live my life and do things that make me happy. Such as taking on less at the office, doing fun things I have always wanted to do, and dating women who I can have actual long, fun conversations with. I have been a workaholic all my life and it is time to have fun. That being said i work for a medical non-profit that facilitates organ and tissue donation for people who need transplants. If we make it to a first date I can go into more detail. The stuff I love are pretty cliche, music, dancing, cooking and eating. However, when i say dancing I mean spontaneous reggae dancing in the supermarket or slow dancing at the beach, so if you embarrass easily i am not your guy. I like all music and appreciate all art. But my love and dream is writing. I am starting some stuff now and hopefully if I find the right beautiful, funny, intelligent woman she can travel with me to find inspiration, and hopefully inspire me herself. I aspire to laugh and smile until I die, and just like my name says, I want to help someone else do the same thing. Talk to you soon!

First Date
This would totally depend on the female and her interest. But for me it would be a light wine, light conversation, and heavy flirting.