Ambitious760
Age: 29
Friends
SheaRivera
Age: 24
Dating
chioLua: El Q Percevera Alcanza.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Coachella, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
chioLua Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
BOSS


dating
June/2014






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
My motto has always been...
" If u could do it so can I"

Music: I give it all a chance and music 4 me is everything basically I enjoy it all (love classic Rock) zeppelin, pink, ACDC, etc... It's what I listen 2 when I go 2 sleep every nite.
Goals: let's just say that I won't stop until I am where I wanna be.
Hobbies: I hate being in my house unless I am cooking! (which I'M VERRRYYYY GOOD @) I love trying new things I guess u could say I am some what spontaneous. I love 2 draw, I am a very creative person and if something needs fixing or building they ask me 4 help...lol

More 411: I have a 2yr old son that is my everything I never experience unconditional love until I met Him. He is the reason I will never settle 4 less. I am not looking 4 a baby daddy because Raydel has 1 already I'm here because I still believe my prince charming is out there.... cliché you say? Maybe, but I am a hopeless romantic. I put hang out bc (no offence) but dating is what older folks do. I am still young so i want 2 hang out and possibly develop a relationship along the way. ;)
I was raised very old fashioned I a m a very respectful person my parents brought me up with the intentions of me being a good house wife which I appreciate because it made me a great woman, but I never Wanted 2 b just that I wanted more out of life, and I won't stop until I get what I want.

I love all sports football, basketball, baseball, soccer, boxing, UFC.... Etc
I speak both English & Spanish and could understand Italian :)

DISLIKES: SHOW OFFS so don't talk 2 me about ur $$$ or what u could buy me ugh that is sooooo lame.

First Date
"U could take the kids, but u leave me my monkey"

"And no 1 could pick up ur fat ass........R u talking about my muscular thick thighs?"

"They've done studies u know.... 60% of the time it works...... every time"

"My name is Rod and i like 2 party....
no one parties, but me... got it? Ok good now lets party"

"So u don't like techno?...... U would if u had robot ears"

"Pretty bird pretty bird.... Pauly want a cracker?"

"From now on u'll b the magic man and i am El Diablo.... what's El Diablo mean?.... idk i think is Spanish for a fighting chicken"

" boats & hoes"

"U shut up when u talk 2 me"

"Dude, it's no big deal if u like 2 have sex with guys. I'm cool, I got a lot of friends who fck guys................. In jail."

If u know what I'm talking about then 4 sure we should talk 1st date;)
Lmao


Mail Settings
To send a message to chioLua you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 38.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married