JessicaIrene: Just smile! :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Susanville, California
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
JessicaIrene Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Jessica
Hi! I'm Jessica:). I just turned 18 for some reason it wont let me change my profile but age is just a number!

My lifestyle is basically surrounded by rodeo, the gym, my family and friends.

I just graduated from Sobrato and I'm going to attend Lassen Community College in the fall where I will be playing softball and college rodeoing!

I'm looking to meet new friends and hangout with people I wouldn't meet on a normal basis. I love country music but I listen to pretty much everything. I really like traveling and seeing new things. I love staying active and I'm a total adrenaline junky !

Not to brag or anything but I can bake 30 minute brownies in 15 minutes unfortunately I don't like brownies but I constantly strive to achieve the impossible ;)


My perfect guy would be someone who is not a home body and can keep up with me on a daily basis. Someone who can accept my lifestyle and my goals and will only push me harder to achieve my dreams!

I'm really not your typical girl! I do things on my own and I am very independent! I believe that "love don't have to be a bunch of drama, bunch of knock down, drag outs, crying in the rain" i think that we should all learn to accept people and love them for there flaws because perfect is never fun!!

Don't be afraid to message me ! I'm always willing to talk to new exciting,funny, and genuine people.:)

***please note that I'm not looking for hook-ups so save yourself the energy and don't ask.!!

First Date
Anything in a public setting!