khp20
Age: 38
Dating
tallrisbettr1
Age: 34
Friends
Doozie31: I can count to 10 with my eyes closed...
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Williamston, Michigan
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Mixed color hair
Intent
Doozie31 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Residential Restoration/Construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Classic cars anything with a motor reallyOutdoor activitiesBonfires
SportsTattoosOr just staying in with that significant other -

About Ryan
I'm looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with that is my best friend first! Family is very important to me as well. Not big on the bar scene at all. I like most types of music, 90s rock, classic rock, a little hip-hop and alternative rock. I love playing golf, it's relaxing for me, outdoors is great in general. My goal is to find a fun, loving, considerate, family oriented and honest woman to take on life's challenges with me. Someone to stand beside me through life's ups and downs. If I say much more we won't have anything to talk about....right? :)

First Date
I'm a pretty easy going guy, most anything would be fun. If it was up to me, I'd probably start with dinner or coffee, someplace we can talk. I'm up for suggestions too!