RinaNizzle: .
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
RinaNizzle Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Diva
Profession
College Student







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hello. So a little bit about me... I would say that im super chill. I love to meet new people. Im currently studying at the local university and so when I'm not working I'm probably studying. I love to look cute and go out dancing but not afraid to get dirty at times. I'm extremely active and love to go to the gym to work out....not just to look at the guys. Lol. I love to eat. According to my friends Im a little white washed...whatever that means.. I'm super independent for my age in my opinion. Everything I have I've worked for. And i plan to stay that way. I love to talk about controversial topics. I like to laugh and talk. Im extremely picky when it comes to what meets the eyes but most of my relationships havn't started with first physical attractions. A good personality and confidence are what I like most in people. That was only a little bit of who I am...no lie. So if you want to know more...? Just ask me! :)

First Date
Something active like bowling, mini golf, maybe a movie and then dinner! I love seafood! But I'm not too picky. :)