cityguy1977
Age: 37
Dating
goodguy4u1977: Looking 4 someone with a positive outlook on life
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Omaha, Nebraska
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
goodguy4u1977 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Transportation







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
Hello, This is my first time giving this internet dating thing a try so here I go. My daughter is 9 and she is my world. I have joint custody. I have a great career that keeps me on my toes and requires some travel. I like to laugh, have a good time, eat right and stay in shape. I am a non drinker (Never been drunk - Just a personal choice) don't worry I am still a 10 on the fun-o-meter. I like to Chill out and catch a movie. I am a very positive and up beat person. Metal fabrication and working/building hot rods are a hobby for me. Looking for someone who shares my same positive outlook on life. If you have any questions just ask:) I am 42. My buddy originally set this account up for me and got me going on here. (Pushed me out of the nest :) ) He thought I was younger. For some reason it will not let me change my age?? And please look like your photo.

First Date
Take a motorcycle ride for ice cream and get to know each other.