Donziboatman
Age: 52
Dating
seneca1963
Age: 50
Long term
BillyBoy1263: Good Guy, Big Heart, No Head Games, Down To Earth
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Syracuse, New York
Details
50 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
BillyBoy1263 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
State Employee


dating
Relaxing at camp






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Bill
My name is Bill, I have two daughters.... They are my life! I love to be outdoors. Camping and fishing, and going for long walks, are relaxing and enjoyable to me. My favorite kind of music is music from the 80's (Prince, Genesis, The Police, Rolling Stones, Zeplin, Journey, etc...). I'm known as one of the most giving people but don't confuse that for one whose easily taken advantage of. I'm a great listener and have always been told I'm a very patient and fun guy to go shopping with. I worked for the N.Y.S.D.O.T. for over 28 years, if I could've done things over again, and my Father didn't pass away when I was so young, I would've probably been a Priest. Then again, I wouldn't change what I've done for the world because I wouldn't have had my girls. I feel laughter is the best medicine, and I enjoy making others smile. I'm a huge S.U. fan regarding all sports. I love going to the dome for games! I'd have to go with the Lakers and The Cowboys regarding basketball and football. If you'd like to know more, just ask.

First Date
Being able to openly communicate is the main thing I'm looking for. It doesn't matter whether it's over a cup of coffee or dinner. I think the whole dinner/movie idea is too cliche, although I'm not completely against it. Go to the zoo or for a nice walk.