cbelgy: a touch of a wild side
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Houghton lake, Michigan
59 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
cbelgy wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Blue Collar
teck,charter bucket truck

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Harvo

I love to cook and entertain. I haven’t met a food I haven’t liked, but maybe a few that doesn’t like me. My work is spent outside as well as my free time. One of my passions is fishing. But beware! I have a patoon boat, and I’m not afraid to use it. An ideal date would be on the water enjoying fishing .I love how the sun rises over the ice or water .

Frankly, I really can’t say what I’m looking for without meeting that special someone. If I had to sum it up I would say “I’m just kinda looking for someone that is pretty and has a sense of humor and a big top.” I don't chat online much, nor do I normally respond with long replies. I communicate better speaking with someone. I have been married 3 times. Have one real son from first marriage.NO more marriages for me or KIDS.Really have had a hard time with love and my being truthfull but,am working on that. Sex is somewhat an issue,will get better.(pills)

Mail Settings
To send a message to cbelgy you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.