sexilady_1
Age: 32
Long term
MoreThanMeetsUrEye: Stop...You have found her!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
West sacramento, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
MoreThanMeetsUrEye Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Special Education Children







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
HockeyTable shuffle boardSan fran
Anything near the water ocean- lake- river- etcWalks on the beachScrapbooking

About Crystal
I’m happy, loved, and enjoy everything life has to offer…one small part is missing…that special someone to share my enjoyments!
I’m energetic, spontaneous, and full of fun. I enjoy concerts in the park, walks on the beach, window shopping or just the occasional good margarita when watching the best chick flick ever! (Smile)
I’m looking for my best friend, someone I will be comfortable with playing a good game of cards, playing the best game of shuffleboard ;), sitting across the table for hours just talking about our day, and enjoying each other in the most intimate moments the two of us will have.

First Date
The first ideal date would be something casual so we can both be comfortable and not have to worry about the “politics” of what we should be doing instead of what we want to do…coffee, drinks, lunch or a simple dinner…