Age: 30
Age: 24
Age: 27
horsegirl87: Country girl at heart
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lower lake, California
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
horsegirl87 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Office Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I love Frank Sinatra, Louis Armstrong, walking in the rain, laughing, all my critters, the Pacific Ocean. I have a dry sense of humor, and can be sarcastic. I love Jesus, my faith is an important part of who I am. I'm also random in case you didn't notice that.

I grew up in Dry Creek Valley a mile and half back a dirt road. My backyard was the hills surounding my house and my curfew was the setting sun. Was the best childhood ever. So my favorite scents are the smell after the first rain, and the smell that redwoods get on a hot summer day.

I have my associates in business management, payroll tax.

I own a lot of animals, five dogs, Perseus, Apollo, Artimus, Selene and Geek, two cats, Token and Spock, and three horses, Mocha, Darby, and Leonard, I'm also a co-owner on two horses, Cowboy and Stella.

I am a full time student I work full time as an office assistant, and train horses and give riding lessons, yes I am a busy person:)

Please note if you take offense to me being a Christian we won't work out. If large families scare you we won't work out, I come from a very large Italian/Mexican family. If you are a Christian and take offense at cussing/drinking, or the fact that I have close non christian friends, we won't work out.

I'm a virgin and that isn't going to change for anyone unless there's a serious commitment. If that's to hard for you to understand please don't message me.

Other than that feel free to message me:) I'm not that scary in person I swear, just trying to weed out the ones who aren't serious :)

First Date
Something where we can hang out and have fun. Rodeo, maybe?