mobettab: I'm reclaiming my journey by leaving the sidelines
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Isla vista, California
30 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Mixed race Aries with Brown hair
mobettab Wants a relationship
Some college
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Me
I'm looking for someone to date, chill with, do fun stuff, and be a weekend warrior with. Doing all those things that eventually lead to that comfortable feeling you can have with someone. I know that a relationship does not develop overnight, it begins with common ground and mutual respect. So being able to do things together, whether it's something you like or something I like, is pretty high up on my list.

about me: I'm a pretty straight forward person and I try to be honest with everything. I find that it saves time and leaves little room for misunderstandings (ps hang out does not equal hook up). I'm pretty affectionate so hugs and kisses are a must, and I give the best hugs btw. even though I'm a manager jeans, vans and a tshirt is my standard work attire (be jealous). Helping me practice my Spanish or my latin ballroom dances are a plus. right now I am also in school so I am pretty busy, with that being said I will always make time for those special people in my life. lastly I'm really into guy movies so if you just want a new friend to go to the movies with I'm down.

First Date
coffee to get me talking but I don't want to sit in a cafe. so coffee and a walk? a quick lunch or drinks are cool too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mobettab you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.