B..Louis: Love, Peace, and happiness
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Boston, Massachusetts
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Black hair
Intent
B..Louis Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
hard work..!







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious



About Me
Enjoying life .. If ur white lady n u don't deal with my type say so up front .. B real ...! No bs here.. ! U lady who um talking to.. Shallow selfish and concern about what other people think about you if u was a color like the me ..!:)
..I'm blessed ..

I'm a good guy and I'm in here in hopes of meeting good people like myself to develop a friendship with. I work hard so I really enjoy my time off from work and spending it with quality people.

I like to listen to music, work out, going to the beach, meeting new people, playing or watching sports, shopping, etc.. I love road trips (especially in the spring and summer time). My ultimate goal in life is to live a happy life, take great care of my loved ones, and see as much of this great world we live in as possible.

If you'd like to know anything else do not hesitate to send me a message

First Date
Meet at a local coffee shop to feel each other out and hopefully do something fun afterwards