CuddleFresh: I'm a Gemini, there's two of me... #headsup
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sherman oaks, California
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
CuddleFresh Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Video Editor







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hmmmm....About me.

I'm going to take a different approach this time around and be as short and candid as possible. Of course while retaining some anonymity.

I'm pretty private yet I can be a social chameleon and be entertained in many settings. I guess this stems from my Chicago (hometown) blood. I've been in Los Angeles now for 15 years. I enjoy the movies (buff) and riding motorcycles. I also like working out whether it be hiking, jogging, bball, or boxing.

I'm at the point in my life where I've put the player cards on the shelf. I live for today and I'm learning that there can be happiness after divorce. I'm to the point where I'm allowing God back into my heart. Therefore my "intent" reads "nothing serious". I'm reconstructing. If you are a positive woman and drama free, then I welcome your friendship. After all, friendship is a prelude to love so you never know. But again, I'm focused and have little time to just be out there dating.

Just keep it real wit me and I'll reflect your gesture by being a gentleman.



First Date
I'd have to get to know you a little and then figure it out. Of course I'll pay.