LQQKhere77: :-)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Irvine, California
43 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Asian Capricorn with Black
LQQKhere77 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
I like natural, non-pretentious qualities, such as a genuine smile that warms and brightens people's hearts. I enjoy learning and exploring. I love being in the nature, such as a hike through lush green forest, a walk along the beach and listening to ocean waves or doing some fun photography of strange rock formation. One of the to do things on my bucket list is to go to Norway or Iceland and witness the Aurora Borealis in person! Yeah, wish me luck! I heard it gets extremely cold in the winters there. But, I think it is worth the efforts to be able to catch the viewing!

Some of the personality traits I admire in a person are integrity, good ethics, loyalty, and intelligence. I feel that a good relationship is built on honesty and communication. Without the basic trust and respect for each other, no good relationships will last.

I hope to find that special connection with someone who shares similar values and interests for a long-term relationship. Please drop me a line, if you think we are a good match.

Happy Fishing!

First Date
Coffee, tea or lunch together sounds good to me. Looking forward to get to know each other!

Mail Settings
To send a message to LQQKhere77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.