yorkiemom19: Looking for "the one".
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Roseville, Michigan
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
yorkiemom19 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Ophthalmic Technician







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious



About Me
I am hoping to find a long term, commited, monogamous relationship that may possibly lead to marriage. It is very important to find a trustworthy, honest guy that is emotionally available and ready for a mature, adult relationship. The ability to talk and communicate is extremely important to me, so I want someone who is able to express and share his thoughts and emotions. I'm looking for someone I can confide in and someone who will confide in me. I want to find a guy that is dependable and reliable. I'm looking for someone with similar values and morals. I am affectionate (a few examples: hand holding, hugging, cuddling on the couch) and want a guy who is also. A similar sense of humor is essential for a lasting relationship. The more interests we have in common, the better. I love music. I listen mostly to new country music (93.1 or 99.5) or to "today's hits" (96.3). I love going to both music and comedy concerts. I love movies, watching TV, reading and napping. I love boating, jet skiing, downhill snow skiing (although it's been awhile), motorcycle rides (sports bikes-not harleys), camping, nature, waterfalls, bike riding, picnics, fireworks, going for walks and getting massages. I love floating on a raft in a pool, on the lake or in the ocean in a tropical paradise. My dream (when I win the lotto) is to get a house on a lake or to have a house with a pool down here, and a cottage on a lake up north. I like going to the zoo in the summer, to Yates Cider Mill and Blake's Apple Orchard in the fall, and to Bronners in Frankenmuth in the winter. I love going on cruises and on tropical vacations. I love watching Sprint Cup NASCAR races, NFL and MSU football, Red Wings hockey and going to Tigers' games. I love Cedar Point. I loved the new roller coaster, Gatekeeper! I recently saw a program on TV featuring extreme terror rides, so I have a list of places I want to go...so I hope to find someone to go with me! I love Disney World. I want someone who enjoys going out, traveling and doing fun things, but is also ok with just staying in for quiet nights at home. I like playing cards, board games, etc. I hope to find someone who shares as many of these interests as possible. I rarely drink and do not want to be with a "partyer" or anyone who smokes, drinks heavily or does any form of drugs. Reckless driving or behavior is a turn-off. I have a Yorkie, so a love of dogs is a must. If you hunt, we would not be a good match. I do NOT want kids and I am NOT interested in meeting someone who has kids (no matter what age they are) or wants them. I am not looking for a casual fling or affair, I truly want to find "the one" and build a future together. I want someone I can be myself with, and he is able to love and accept me the way I am, flaws and all. I don't date just to date... I date to find "the one"... so If you aren't ready to find the person to spend the rest of your life with, then I'm not the right match for you. I won't "settle" just to be in a relationship, I really want to find that special someone. I want to clarify that I was raised Catholic, but am not currently a practicing Catholic. I tend to consider myself atheist these days, but I still have a lot of the values and morals I was raised with. If religion is a big part of your life and you aren't able to accept that I am not religious, then we wouldn't make a good match. I can respect the beliefs of those who do have faith, I just don't want those beliefs forced onto me. My photos were old, so I added new ones in an effort to keep things honest.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to yorkiemom19 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 39 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.