Wildginger198
Age: 28
Long Term
klaite
Age: 33
Long Term
nikonox: Nerdish seeking Compatible Personality
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Black
Intent
nikonox is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Admin/Coordinator at non-profit







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Okay, over the last couple of months here, I've learned that I suck at creating these profiles. But, I'm persistent and relentless... But not in that scary stalker kind of way.... >. I think I've already messed up.

Lets start over...

Hi, I'm sane.
I'm looking to meet other sane yet humanly flawed individuals. I'm compassionate and passionate about people. I'm deeply intuitive, good-natured, and genuine. My top interests are... People.

I've been told that I'm a great speaker. I'd rather have long philosophical conversations about life and learning than I would go to a bar. I'm diplomatic, non argumentative (however I won't shy from confrontation), and a pretty ok listener.

Other than people and the heart/mind relationships, I appreciate beautiful things: scenery, architecture, profanity, music, food, photography, and challenging the social standards of beautiful.

There are a shitload of things I've never done before. I'd like to meet a guy to do those things with. (Camping, traveling abroad, cow tipping, etc...)

If you've made it this far into my profile... You deserve a date, so... Ask me out.

First Date
Lets meet during the day for coffee. Keep a first date simple.


Mail Settings
To send a message to nikonox you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not do drugs
Must not be married