clbrn13: Just looking.....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
clbrn13 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Pediatric CCT RN







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
BeachesBabiesGirfriends
RainClean sheetsManners
NapsLong walksHot tubs in any place that doesnt have tv or cell phone reception
And fireplaces and conversation with comfortable long pauses and kissing and hugs especially hugs

About Me
I'm very outgoing and am looking for someone who is fun and spontaneous. Being serious has it's moments but I prefer to be with someone who can be silly too. My job is very emotionally draining at times and I prefer to leave that at work. I want to meet Someone who can make me laugh at my worst moment. I am looking for someone intelligent who cares about world issues, but doesn't platform his values. I am old fashioned, but extremely independent. I love Dancing and try to dance every day even if it's by myself. I am a HUGE hockey fan and like most sports. I don't mind being at home but prefer to be out socializing. I hope to find someone who can appreciate a balance of quiet times and noisy fun! I am definetely not lookin for any kind of a long distance relationship!


Mail Settings
To send a message to clbrn13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke