upfronttothep
Age: 37
Friends
VincentVinny: Let's try this!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
VincentVinny Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Mortgage Broker


dating
most recent






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I'm confident, happy and hard working. I love to treat women well and have fun. I love to travel, I do have faith and I love my family. I have lots of friends and enjoy each friend that I have. Goals dreams,dedication,ambition, Hard work, risk, and knowing how to do business is a must in my world. I get things done. I work out. I go out sometimes. I like to sit at home and watch movies. I read and I watch sports, tv, I love movies. music is a big part of life. I like to hike, swim, to run to bike. I like to eat at nice restaurants wear nice clothes and I do enjoy the finer things in life. I know what I want. I also have seen lived in poverty and appreciate what I have.I like to talk and to hug and hold hands. I also enjoy the out doors, I enjoy working with my hands. I love old muscle cars, UFC and at the same time I see the beauty of a butterfly. If you want a man that will fight and have no fear of life that's me. I'm also a man that can take care of a child a family and a woman. If you like what you read message me! I open doors for a woman, pay for her dinner, tell her she looks pretty even when she doesn't. Let's talk if your interested. I look forward to meeting you.

First Date
Dinner, out on the town fun, excitement and a time to talk.every woman is different. I would see what you like first and make plans according.