simply_elly08: Hey COOL I'm blocked remember?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Colton, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
simply_elly08 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Social Services







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Eloise
***There is definitely more to me than meets the eye. Don't be fool by superficiality***

Let's see where to start, I'm a 24 year old college educated latina. BBW if you don't like it then please move on.

I'm the girl your mother wishes for. I'm kind, sweet, funny, gentle, considerate, I care about other people's feeling. I try to make a difference in the world each and everyday. I'll try to make you smile after a long day, I'll bake you cookies just because. I can be the best friend you never knew was missing :)

I work full time, have a car, and just looking for someone to get to know better and possibly start a relationship. I'm not here to play games or looking for fwb/ hook ups. I don't have time for foolish little boys. I'm a grown woman, I need a man :)

I enjoy movies, concerts, hanging with friends, mini golf, bowling and anything else that sounds like fun. I'll try anything once, I like to live life to the fullest.


I want someone who compliments my life, not someone who complicates it.



Kik simply_elly08