YummyBerries: YummyBerries (everyone's favorite)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
27 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Pisces
YummyBerries is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Student Mentor and Leader

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Elitininanesi
I love to dance (Polynesian), knit, read and crochet, go on hikes hangout with friends, and do pretty much anything that would make me happy so that I can enjoy myself and the people around me. My ultimate goal is to be an elementary school teacher, but for now my short term goals are to mentor and lead people like me to higher education, and also to educate my fellow communities to get educated and stand for what they believe in to benefit their community and their future. Something that makes me unique is the fact that i'm very creative, I speak more than three languages and I can always put a smile on your face (even in bad situations). I'm really into oldies music (from 60's through 80's), I love Earth Wind and Fire and the Commodores. Reggae gets me moving, but overall i'm really versatile.

I love art, and anything that has art in it. Anybody that can express themselves through a painting, a dance, a song, or even poetry can catch my attention.....but only the guy with a artistic heart can keep me. I love the outside, and there's something about the trees and green scenarys that blow my heart away (green is my favorite color)! I love the idea of being in love, but the idea of love scars me sometimes.

Oh...and I'm TRANSGENDER so please spare me the negative, inappropriate, and immature messages!

First Date
I'm a very simple girl, but creative too...so I'm down for anything, and you don't have to go out of your way just to please me!