simplegirl999
Age: 31
Friends
Clair777: Can you keep up?
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Walnut creek, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Clair777 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Medical field







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Portuguese  



About Me
I enjoy a good conversation especially when I feel challenged. I know how to speak my mind and get what I want, but I do so with a smile. I'm considered a very generous person in all aspects of my life especially in friendship, family and love. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor, I've been told that I'm smart, beautiful and sensitive, although I also tend to be a bit modest too. I'm looking for someone that I can have lots of fun with, but also capable to have a good conversation.
I don't want to sound rude but if you have lots of drama in your life right now please feel free to either contact a psychiatrist or even other girls on Pof, I'm sure they will be happy to hear all about it. ; )
Good Luck


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Clair777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Long-term
Must not be looking for Friendship