holleawood: Looking for a true connection
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Roslyn, Pennsylvania
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
holleawood Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Real Estate







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am Mother, a sister, a daughter, and a friend who values family and good close friendships. I pride myself in working hard and putting my best foot forward in all that I do. I have a great passion for children and absolutely love all types of artistic expression. I am in search of someone who is passionate about life, who is sincere in his intentions and who lives a life of integrity. Someone who loves family and is loyal to those in his circle.

First Date
An ideal first date would be in a setting that allows us to converse and get to know each other. It can be something as simple as meeting for coffee. I don't think there is a point in planning a day of events not knowing if you and another person are going to be comfortable in each others company. Typically, I don't think appropriate first dates involve me going to your house, you going to my mine or, a movie.


Mail Settings
To send a message to holleawood you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married