Tismandy101: Tawas NOOB :p
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Tawas, Michigan
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Tismandy101 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Plastic co







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
To make this short i suppose.. Im a fishing-Hunting-tom-boy-Ninja-high spirited-singing-writing-artistic-outdoorsy-camo sportin-multi music lovin-big hearted-video game playin son a gun :)....Sup-How you DOIN' lmao

So I am new to Living in tawas, currently staying with my sister while I get started and find a little place to call home. So I am looking for friends first. dates a good start to get to know someone in the area. So I am trying my options here and seing what may come my way. :) look forward to makin some friends :)


Aparently I should tell you that Im not interested in teenagers so yall can focus on highschool :) and if your over 28 you may be trying your luck :/ sorry lol

...This goes to show u how many guys actually read the profile. I get more old guys than people my age...READ IT FELLAS lmao have a good day n stuff :/

First Date
good luck convincing me a date with a stranger online is a good thing...
Are ya feeling lucky.. Huh PUNK.. DO YA? :)


Gifts Received