Gr8tD8t
Age: 60
Dating
blinders
Age: 47
Dating
farmerfisher
Age: 53
Long term
dogdaysofjuly: looking for more
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Victoria, British Columbia
Details
56 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
dogdaysofjuly Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Professional


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I’m hoping to meet someone who has a lot in common with me. Hopefully you are active and like to cook. You’re comfortable on your own and like the simple things in life. Now you know somewhat in what I'm looking for so let me know what you're looking for. Me..... I’m an animal lover, very active professional. Have been on my own for sometime but have had a few relationships including a marriage At this point in my life I don’t need to conquer the 4 corners of the earth...., but would at some point, like to see them! To be honest, if you haven't had children in your life I might not be the one for you. Just putting that out there as although my child has as much flown the coupe, I still have her in my life and it doesn’t seem to work well with those that haven't been through it. Not excluding profiles that choose "no" in the do you have children as circumstances might have play a roll there and some that pic "do have children" shouldn't have, but there can be personality differences so I thought \I would include this about me
.PS will send pic if asked for