Awm2: Here we go
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Midland, Pennsylvania
Details
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blond(e)
Intent
Awm2 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Railroad/us army/self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Im andrew I'm 33 years old like to get out and do things when I can.. Just found my love for baseball and love to go to pirate games, bars/pubs, walking hiking, movies dinners etc... My goal in life is to run my own business someday process is slow but one day.. (Update goal achived!) I like to discover new things and share with others.. Love to ride motorcycles unfortunately I'm between bikes :(... Love to laugh love to smile just want happiness!!...... I have three kids that I try to spend as much time with them as I can I'm not a dead beat dad and I will not sacrifice my time for anyone so if u can't handle that then don't bother... my kids r important to me just as yours are to you (if u have any)....... I'm openminded when it comes to music alot of country but a wide varity. Music is def a mood point for me..... Just don't be like the rest of ppl u find on this site.

First Date
Dinner, movie, drinks, shoot some pool. I'm up for anything.