SunnyinMich
Age: 39
Dating
sprtsfan2534: turnin the page ... next chapter
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Royal oak, Michigan
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
sprtsfan2534 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
I have one ...







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Steve
I am a hard working, honest, caring, affectionate, family oriented, spontaneous, good listener, love to laugh, believe in "old school" values kind of guy. I love to be outdoors, take long walks or bike rides, camping, going up north, bonfires and having a few beers with friends.
I do love my sports, football and hockey being my favorites. I love going to the games or just watching on TV. I am not much into the bar scene any more, not opposed to it though. I work hard at my job all week, so...the weekends, I look forward to enjoying what life has to offer...

First Date
A long walk, maybe lunch or dinner, some coffee or drinks, some place quiet where we can talk


Mail Settings
To send a message to sprtsfan2534 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married