vanilasweets
Age: 38
Long term
flygal22
Age: 38
Long term
pewtiepie16
Age: 35
Dating
8375ling
Age: 39
Long term
SixOFourLady: Hoping to find my fish in the sea
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
SixOFourLady Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Customer service







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
Some random information about me:

1) My comfort food is a good bowl of pho. If you can make me a good bowl of pho, you are put to the top of the list.

2) My favourite ice cream flavour is green tea. My favourite gelato place is Bella Gelateria.

3) I like to talk long walks. They are about 2-3 hours long. Sometimes there is a destination, sometimes there is not.

4) I am not allergic to any foods. I can't eat spicy foods. My stomach doesn't like it.

5) I like to try restaurants which I haven't been to before.

6) I just bought ice skate. Do you want to go ice skating?

7) The only show I follow is the Blacklist.

8) I like short hikes, which are about 2-3 hours long.

9) I like to watch movies. My preferred genres to watch at the theater are action and science fiction.

10) I love watching Theatresports. If you like going, you will be put on the top of the list!

11) I don't understand why men in their 30-40's have facial hair (beard, moustache, goutee). It's a huge turn off for me. It makes them look older. I am looking for a non Asian guy that looks younger.

First Date
I prefer something simple like coffee and a walk. It is more conducive to conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SixOFourLady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.