trying516
Age: 59
Long term
imakeeper2: Not Perfect but Lovable!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Willow springs, Missouri
Details
62 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
imakeeper2 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
retired high school teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a woman who enjoys simple life but I do enjoy traveling as well. I moved to Missouri from Massachusetts about 9 years ago. I enjoy quilting and cooking, but I would love to have someone with whom to share a common interest or activities such as camping, hiking, swimming, boating, theatre, travel, festivals, concerts, and mission work. I am looking to nurture a friendship and see what happens with a man who will share the intimate times where we are just alone with each other sharing our day, or our dreams.

When I was a high school teacher, working with special needs students gave me great fulfillment. Now I find fulfillment helping people in my community through my church. I have two grown children and 6 grandchildren. I live close to my son and his family so I am able to spend a lot of time with my grandchildren cooking, going on picnics, and going on walks. My daughter and her family live in NH. I go there a couple times a year to spend time with them. My favorite times of year to go to New England are the fall when the leaves are so beautiful and the winter when, although the air can be frigid, I find great enjoyment in watching the snow fall.

I am a lady of many talents and I find great enjoyment and beauty in life. I have done so much in my life because I just have to try new things. My interests are varied: I love to cook and was the kitchen lady for my church for a couple years. I love nature (especially wildflowers in the spring), mountains, lakes, painting, sailing on my sailfish when I lived by the ocean, spilunking (caving) club in college, quilting, antiques, backpacking, camping, jewelry making, scrapbooking, basketry, canning, gardening, and 4-wheeling (my dog and I still do). My tastes in music are varied. I was a home economics teacher and have enjoyed sewing for other people. I have made everything from wedding gowns to chair upholstery! I love to fill my days creating things and am hoping to find a man to share my evenings..

I want to make the most of every minute I'm here on this earth. I am hoping to find someone who will share it with me.

First Date
There are so many things we can do on a first date that would be wonderful. It is most important to me to have interaction and conversation. I'm comfortable in most social situations and outgoing. I can talk to anyone if I'm comfortable with them.


Mail Settings
To send a message to imakeeper2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 60 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke