Amysetsor
Age: 35
Long Term
Jezzie82: Maybe??
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Woodbine, Kentucky
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown
Intent
Jezzie82 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Student


dating
This picture is from 02/2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Well I'm the mother of two wonderful children. When I have free time I love to read books and go out with my children. I'm currently working on my Masters Degree. There are only two types of music that I do not like and those are: Rap music that has curse words every other word and hard core metal music that is just a bunch of people screaming into a microphone.

First Date
I'm not very good at first dates. The main thing I consider when thinking about first dates is what is the best environment to get to know someone better. If you go to the movies it's rude to talk during a movie. If you go out to eat then it is hard to fully enjoy the meal for worry about talking with your mouth full. So as long as I can talk and get to know my date better I don't worry about where it is located.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jezzie82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married