MissO11: Searching for Kindness
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
South bay, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
MissO11 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Teacher


dating
Time Square!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am a fun, but spicy Puertorican/Mexican girl with traditional values. I am blessed to be close to my family and friends and hope to find someone who could appreciate these values. I enjoy dancing, exercising, traveling, and watching movies. Although, drinking is not my thing I still like to have a good time and don't mind social situations where drinking is involved. I really enjoy listening and dancing to salsa, merengue, reggeton, R and B music (anything with a good beat). One word that describes me is "Sparkles". Everything with glitter and sparkles is beautiful to me. I love teaching and trying to inspire my students to always try their best and to follow their dreams. I would love to fall in love with my best friend. I am looking for a respectful and ambitious man who is also funny and down to earth. I would like to experience new things and am looking for a partner to share wonderful memories with.

First Date
A first date is exciting, especially when there is good conversation and laughter.