Oreo327: Smile :)
Non-smoker with Average body type
Kensington, Maryland
25 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Muslim
Middle eastern Libra with Black hair
Oreo327 Wants a relationship
Bachelors degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Fatimah
I graduated from college a little over a year ago and i finally have time to relax and enjoy life. I majored in political science/international relations. I am taking a break for a year before i go off to grad school and what better time than now to put my self out there and meet someone. I truly believe in the saying that "the people who are crazy enough to think they can change the world, are the ones who do". I want to leave the world a better place then when i came into it. Granted i understand i am one person but still doesn't hurt to try. I am your average girl, with a little bit of nerdyness in her. I have a family big enough to populate an entire city and amazing friends who are just like family. I honestly do love my life and where i am at in life. I am as far from perfect as anyone can be but at the end of the day i want to share my life with someone. I love going out and having a fun night with friends as much as i love staying in and watching a movie.

with that being said, any questions just ask. i am literally an open book :)

First Date
Coffee, bowling, dinner, etc. I am not picky at all. The most important thing is being able to talk and laugh. Anything that involves that is perfect :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Oreo327 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 40.
Must not be married