Age: 33
lauralye82: not all who wander are lost...
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Cotati, California
32 year old Woman, 6' 3" (191cm), Other Religion
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
lauralye82 Wants a relationship
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Laura
Im calm and compassionate, patient and kind. Shy in large groups and around new people, but warm up pretty quickly.
I am a student at SRJC, 1st year Radiologic Technology, and until recently worked full time for an ambulance company as a dispatch supervisor. I try my best to be a good student, daughter, companion, roommate, aunt, and friend.
I have one dog that I treat like my child, he's pretty awesome if I say so myself.
I enjoy the outdoors; camping, boating, fishing, just to name a few, and these are all things I don't get to do nearly enough of. I like all types of music but am basically a country girl at heart. I like classic cars and big trucks, I know how to change my own oil and change a tire, my mother taught me to be independent and self sufficient and that I definitely am, sometimes too much I think.
I'm seeking someone who is grounded, responsible, and respectful. that enjoys spending time together but also appreciates their time away. my partner in crime for all the adventures life happens to throw our way.

**a note, a disclaimer of sorts I guess, and I dispise that this is needed, but well its been proven to me that it is. If you are just seeking sex please do not message me. One night stands are not on my agenda and do not interest me. I am not looking to jump into a serious relationship, but I want to date and get to know someone and if it evolves to something more serious than great, if not then that is fine too.

First Date
anything we both mutually enjoy and can get to know each other more. Coffee? a walk? just depends.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lauralye82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married