blfsk: Retired world traveler still searching...
Non-smoker with Average body type
Englewood, Florida
76 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian Virgo with No hair
blfsk is actively seeking a relationship
Bachelors degree
Beach Bum

Chilling out at Snook Haven

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Me

Originally from the NY/NJ area,..that sweatshirt was worn on a wonderful month long vacation around Damariscotta, Maine. Just a healthy, down to earth guy looking for the same in a woman. Love Pina Coladas and getting caught in the rain. ( smile ) Also enjoy all sports and all kinds of music. Not interested in drama or arguments or lies or attitudes,..a Conservative politically who would rather discuss than argue. A Yankee who enjoys the milder winters, my fruit trees, ( had no idea what a mango was till I moved south ), and chilling out on a tropical beach, watching the palm trees sway, the cormorants and ospreys dive,,...just chilling out amongst the natural wonders of this area !

Will not bore you by trotting out a laundry list of activities I am engrossed in,...and then suggesting you should like them also. Have done it all in the past believe me, but now life is simpler, ( a shorter list ), and more rewarding than ever. Lets put it this way,..if we connect, you will be my most exciting activity. ( smile )..

First Date
A " first date " in this case is really an informal, early afternoon get together to explore the possibilities,.size each other up. Therefore a couple of drinks, coffee, coke at a tiki bar sounds fine to me.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to blfsk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 68 and 81.