LetsBeachIt: Explore Arizona with me
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
LetsBeachIt is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Writer


dating
You love the bow tie, don't lie.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I've lived in Arizona for almost a year and I really do like it, even the heat. The one thing that's missing is someone to explore it with. I'm at that stage in my life where I want to find someone to spend my time with -- not necessarily settle down with. If it happens eventually, great. But right now I want to get to know someone over a homemade dinner (which I'll cook for you), or during a yoga class (which I've gotten into recently) or while we hang out at the pool (no Speedo here). It's cliche but life is truly better with two.

I'm very family oriented and talk to my parents often. But I don't talk about my dating life because then my wonderful mother starts asking about grandchildren.

I'm looking for someone who has a great sense of humor, is witty, sarcastic, open-minded, well put together, smart and likes sports. I work for a professional sports team here so if you don't like them, it genuinely may not work. It seems like I'm getting more active the hotter it gets. Hope you can keep up (I'm sure you can, who are we kidding here.)

First Date
A lot of talking and a lot of laughing.