Monsigny: Partner In Crime Required
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
London, UK
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Monsigny is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Me
Can you really only get a girls interest on this site if you post half naked pictures of yourself?? Come on its a dating website for gods sake, where are the decent women out there


Don't go for looks, they can deceive. Don't go for wealth, even that fades away. Go for someone who makes you smile because it takes only a smile to make a dark day seem bright.

Im pretty tired of attending weddings on my own and being the only single at dinner parties but love my life and my friends and have just
finally bought my own lovely home so virtually all the boxes are ticked, I just need to find my partner in crime to join me on my adventures
and share my future with

I'm genuinely down to earth and the last person to take myself serious, caring, loving and loyal ohh and I love to shop by the way!!

It is indeed easy to write that I have no faults whatsoever but its sooo true @--))and come with a 6 month money back guarantee so why wait !!

I completely forgot to mention that Im a complete super stud in the household with my hoover friend "Dyson" and my special iron steam station "Laura Star" So what are you waiting for

I may not be the tallest but you know what they say "Once you go small you wont want tall"



Mail Settings
To send a message to Monsigny you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 26 and 36.
Live within 75 miles.