adampgr: Shy and kind of silly
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Indian harbor beach, Florida
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
Intent
adampgr is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Radio


dating
November 29, 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Adam
I have no clue what I am supposed to say here. Let's see...I host a radio show every weekend, 10 years running. I'm pretty shy in person though. More of a hang out guy than a go out guy.

My radio show focuses on indie pop from around the country and music is a big part of my life.

I love the idea of meeting new friends.

I tend to get silly when I am comfortable. Laughter really is the best medicine, and a smile is all it takes to change someones entire day.

I do not have kids but I enjoy being an uncle to my nephews. I'm certainly open to being a father or step-father one day.

I do love spending time at theme parks. I have an annual pass to Disney World and I visit a few times a month. Ok, make that almost every week. I actually do find it relaxing over there as it is a big change from day to day life. It would be great to meet a new friend to go to the parks with, and maybe lead to more.

I'm open to ideas. Let's talk.

On a side note, I take no offense when someone tells me that they are not interested. It's better than no reply at all. :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to adampgr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States