Mr.Nok818: Honesty and loyalty is all that I ask
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
818, California
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Mr.Nok818 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Technician


dating
Vegas ready






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
So Here's A Little Bit About Me I'm A 27 Year Old Hispanic Male, I work full time and go to school full time which is why I have this page to try and help the going out and searching part. I Am Very Outgoing And Respectful As Well As Easy To Get Along With.Family Is One Thing I Cherish The Most In Life I Enjoy Spending Time With Them As Much As I Can.

I Enjoy Going Out And Experiencing New Things. Traveling and taking Vacations Are Always Something That Help Take My Mind Away From The Real World For A Little Bit So I Would Want Someone Who Doesn't Mind Doing The Same. My Main Hobby Would Be That I Enjoy Working On Cars, As Well As Playing Basketball And Going To The Gym.

The Thing I Look For Most Is Someone With A Great Personality, Who Is Respectful and Loyal. Someone Who Has There Things In Order And Knows What They Want In Life And Doesnt Mind Having Some Fun In The Sun. If You Want To Know Anything Else Just Message Me And I Will Answer Anything You Ask.