pickettkyla19
Age: 33
Dating
laughs-loudly: Most likely I'm waiting for you to write first ;)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Montrose, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
laughs-loudly Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
middle school teacher


dating
Just the right amount of trouble. Dodger game this season.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Things you should know about me:

I laugh loudly and often. It can be startling at first!

I completely love my job. Everyday is different, sometimes exhausting, but always rewarding. I can't imagine doing anything else for a living.

An ice cold beer and a bbq is more than enough to please me on the weekend.

I am a huge sports fan, SportsCenter is usually on while I'm putzing around the apartment. I love the Dodgers, the Packers, and am trying to become a better Lakers fan. I would much rather watch a game than a movie.

I'm sarcastic and have an opinion.

I have a habit of attracting stray dogs. My dream is to have a house with a big backyard, so I can take in all the strays and find them good homes.

I believe in legalizing pot and gay marriage; if you're against either of those things, we probably won't get along! No really, we won't.

I would love to find a man ( ex: has a job, a car, and does not live at home ) who can handle a mellow, healthy, sane relationship. This seems to be more difficult than I thought . . . thanks online dating for bringing that to my attention!

First Date
Coffee? A drink? Something little just to see if there's any sort of chemistry. Who knows, you might not be able to stand me or vice versa!


Mail Settings
To send a message to laughs-loudly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.