kris_863
Age: 46
Dating
language77
Age: 38
Long Term
CCE84: r u my knight in shining armour?
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Pell city, Alabama
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blond(e)
Intent
CCE84 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
work







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am looking for someone special to share my life with. I like romance and i'm touchy feely, meaning i like to kiss, snuggle, hold hands. I know that life is NOT a fairytale, but i believe that love is real. I want someone that is as into me as I am into them. I want MY man to feel love & respect and know that he's MY king. I enjoy haning out, either just us, or with friends... cookouts, playing cards, movies, going out for dinner and drinks. It's important to me that the person I'm with have a good sense of humor, I love to laugh and have fun.

First Date
God has an AMAZING way of closing doors on things we THINK we want...all beacause he has something perfect for us. I'm so ready to meet my soul mate and start this new chapter in my life. I want someone to love and spend my time with, someone to share what's going on in our day to day lives.I don't have time for games... I'm so past that stage... I want to love, laugh and build toward 4-ever...if u are interested, hit me up lets talk and get to know one another.