silvercowgirl: No sissies....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Napa, California
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
silvercowgirl is looking for a relationship.
High school

7/22/17.... Camping. The rattlesnake I killed.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
*** Im NOT looking for hook up or friends with benifits. ***

I'm looking for someone real in a land of fakes.

I can be shy at times or very out going. I like camping, fishing, hunting, shooting, riding my horse and many other things. I'm an independent women that likes to have fun and enjoy life but I can be serious when need be. I'm a good listener and people that don't know me tend to tell me personal things. lol. I try to live by the golden rule of treat people the way you would like to be treated. I also try to be honest, kind and considerate. I'm not sure what else to write on here. If you have a questions just ask.

Just a basic. If you don't like to shoot guns or don't like to get dirty. We probably won't be compatible on a dating level. If you're a serious gamer we probably won't be compatible either. I'm to active and adventitious for that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not to picky about that besides not liking to go to the movies. I'd reather get to know someone than sit in the dark next to them. lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to silvercowgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States