surfer334
Age: 35
Dating
gaucho2004: From California
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Irvine, California
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
gaucho2004 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Investment Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm a self-motivated business owner that believes in working very hard to be able to enjoy all of the fun things in life. Some of my favorite things include: travel, reading, music, sports of all kinds, and spending time with family and friends. I love going to concerts and to nice dinners with friends and I stay very active. I'm a very kind, caring and honest person and I'm looking for the same characteristics in someone. I really make an effort to have a positive impact on people's lives around me and take pride in being a respectful person. I love joking around and being sarcastic. I am very ambitious and I believe in living life to the fullest. Family and friends are very important to me and I'll do anything I can to help them.

First Date
For a first date I like doing something where there is a chance to talk and get to know someone. Usually that is dinner or if it is more casual maybe go for drinks or coffee.


Mail Settings
To send a message to gaucho2004 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.