grkgirl67: Finding happiness :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lodi, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
grkgirl67 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Medical


dating
Selfie August 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
Hi there~ A few things about myself..... love the out doors ~ love to take long road trips ~Like all types of music but mostly country and 80s~ Good hearted person~ Very easy going ~love to help others~ Love to work out~ Very passionate ~ and, ...Independent!! But still likes the man to take charge!!! Likes a man who can hold a conversation.. Witty , funny and likes to laugh. ~ looking for a good hearted man who is down to earth, passionate and easy going! Please no games and no drama!!!

First Date
Drinks... Or coffee....


Mail Settings
To send a message to grkgirl67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 42 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke