jenbum40: ESPN is my enews
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sonoma, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
jenbum40 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
student teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
To start off I'm extremely close to my family who I'm very fortunate to have the support of in everything I do. I received my BA in liberal studies and am getting my teaching credential and masters. After I'm finished with school I will be an elementary school teacher.
I'm an extreme San Francisco Giants fan and spend as much time as possible at my home away from home with my g-men. I'm not a girl who doesn't know baseball and I didn't become a Giants fan after the world series I've been a fan my entire life. I love the warriors and like the 49ers and broncos. I'm really into sports and when I'm not teaching or watching sports I'm hanging out with the people close to me. If you want to know more just ask.


Ps. I hate the dodgers


Mail Settings
To send a message to jenbum40 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 30.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs