Poly569: Worth your while !!!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Nashua, New Hampshire
Details
54 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown
Intent
Poly569 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Let's see ... how would I describe myself ???
I try to be to best person I can be at all time. I have been divorced for 15 years and have dated on and off but not a serial dater by any means... I have 2 children that are in their twenties and on their "own" but still very large parts of my life. I am very close to my family and love them dearly. I attempt to volunteer as much as possible to help the less fortunate for I am thoroughly blessed in my life. I would like to find that special lady to compliment my life and will try to compliment hers as well

I try to stay active, I enjoy golf and tennis. Enjoy going to York Beach to relax. I have traveled a fair amount so I am always up for a getaway to just about anywhere. It's the adventure not the destination.

If you would like a mutually respective, complimentary relationship .... let's give this a try....

Let's face it .... these profiles are limited at best, until there is a meeting how can we really know if we are complimentary ??

I wish everyone well in their search but why not give it a try.... YOLO !!

First Date
Whatever we decide together