username5196
Age: 45
Dating
FlipFlopandFly: Living the dream and enjoying life
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Richland, Washington
Details
45 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
FlipFlopandFly is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
I have one and enjoy it







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Thinking, dreaming, learning, talking. We learn every day if we can open our minds and our hearts. At this point in my life I know who I am and I am good with it.
I am a single father with one seventeen year old male teenager so time is precious. Family always comes first.
I am a romantic and care about people. I live comfortably and enjoy everything from Mozart to AC/DC. Movies range from Breakfast at Tiffany's to Iron Man.

Laughing is an important part of everyday life, not drama. Drama happens no matter what but not interested in creating it or propogating it lol.
My user name is a blues song that I like. Life is serious but you have to be able to role with it.

Firmly beleive in being able to look in the mirror every morning able to smile at myself.

All people are the culmination of their upbringing and the life they have led good or bad. That is what makes each of us unique once we have come to terms with that.

First Date
A walk and a chance to talk with no preconceptions. I like that idea.