jmc0096
Age: 28
Hang out
redhatrigger13: Is there any good girls left?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Washington, Pennsylvania
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
redhatrigger13 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Law Enforcement







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I would describe myself as a hardworking and dedicated person. If I put my mind to something then it most likely will get completed. My family and friends mean a lot to me. If it wasn't for them I wouldn't be the man I am today. You can find me constantly listening to music. I listen to basically everything just depends on what type of mood I'm in.

I enjoy anything dealing with outdoors. You cannot beat camping out in the middle of the woods. I try and stay fit by going on runs or hiking trails. I also like to do mountain biking.

I graduated from cal U with a bachelors degree in criminal justice. I am putting my degree to use in my field of work. I love my job and would not change it for anything.

I am not afraid to do something new. How would you know you don't like something until you have tried it. I would like to find someone to call my best friend and to share many adventous with.

First Date
I am up for anything. Got to be a place to get to know one another.